RSS Feed

Precious Moments With Mom

Just arrived from Manila to celebrate Mother’s day with my mom. I never had the chance to change clothes as I was so eager to share  my stories which she took in every word I said. In her hands were my gifts, a Maybelline pressed powder and an embroidered blouse which she liked the minute she saw it. In the bacground were my four daughters whom she helped me raised including the one behind the camera who is my eldest .

Rare moments that I will forever cherish because they are priceless.

 

 

 

(image credits to facebook.com)

About greyphoenix69

I am a single parent who has seven kids, three of them have special needs. I blog mostly about the struggles and triumphs of parenting and motherhood, but topics like laughter, kidstuff, movies, music, friendships and family relationships also appeal to me. Aside from writing, I am also interested in photography and plans on studying even the basics of it. Life is full of different colors, but I would prefer living by looking the brighter side of it. I hope you do too.

Comments are closed.

